Skip to content

here not mistaken. amusing piece..

Category: Alternative

A Sorcerers Pledge - Candlemass - Ashes To Ashes - Live (CD, Album)

  1. Kat

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Candlemass - Ashes To Ashes - Live at Discogs. Complete your Candlemass collection/5(59).
  2. Mek

    This punishing live album originally released in captures the original lineup of Swedish metalheads Candlemass in concert. The ten epic songs that make up the set list capture a cross section of the band's technical time-shifts and nearly prog-like metal workouts.
  3. Brazshura

    When he is strong enough to rule Back in our time goes the legend Of a sorcerer so old He drank the blood of the virgin to be reborn Soon a tyrant will conquer So spoke the wise Of the day when the sorcerer will rise Blood is his wine The sorcerer is cheating on time And he'll be stronger than before Cursed be the sun The women will weep for.
  4. Fenrishicage

    Type: Video Release date: April 23rd, Catalog ID: NB / Version desc.: Digipak Label: Nuclear Blast Format: DVD + CD Reviews: 2 reviews (avg. 83%).
  5. Voodoorg

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ashes To Ashes - Live on Discogs/5(4).
  6. JoJohn

    Ashes to Ashes, an Album by Candlemass. Released 23 April on Nuclear Blast (catalog no. NB ; CD). Genres: Doom Metal, Traditional Doom Metal.
  7. Mazujind

    Apr 19,  · Candlemass en Chile - A Sorcerer's Pledge.
  8. Bakree

    Jan 07,  · Music video for 'Pearls And Coffins'. Taken from their album "THE GIRL WITH THE RAVEN MASK". Get it here: selfrobigeralighnonontisovati.coinfo Subscribe to.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *