Skip to content

here not mistaken. amusing piece..

Category: Classic Rock

What About... - Dope (4) - Life (CD, Album)

  1. Vudosida

    For alternative betydninger, se Life (flertydig). (Se også artikler, som begynder med Life)Life er det andet album fra industrial metal-bandet Dope der blev udgivet den 6. november gennem Epic Records.
  2. Kigagis

    "This is Life." those are the words which Edsel Dope opens up his band's second studio album with. It's a decent album, showing improvement and growth from their first effort "Felons & Revolutionaries". The band itself, which has an ever-changing lineup, had its most members during the era of this disc - 6.
  3. Tezahn

    Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups., or show various artists release groups.
  4. Megami

    Life, an Album by Dope. Released in November on Flip (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: Nu Metal, Industrial Rock.
  5. Kagal

    Dope On Plastic! 4 music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  6. Kenos

    Nov 06,  · dope lost only one member in the transition between this and the last album and it would appear to be a good thing as this album is slightly better. the production feels better the guitars are sharper the vocals clearer and the drums thunder away at the back of your head. great stuff and it all moves at a frantic pace with not one song hanging around any longer than it needs to. /5(99).
  7. Gogami

    Find Dope discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. New York City-based outfit that draws from heavy metal and industrial music in the vein of Ministry and Nine Inch Nails.
  8. Goltilabar

    Dope's third studio album was titled Group Therapy. A song from that album, Today is the Day served as the official theme song for WWE's pay-per-view event No Mercy in October. By , Dope had regrouped once more, the band had a new bassist, Brian "Brix" Milner (former guitarist and keyboardist for Orlando's Skrape).
  9. Samumi

    Jul 10,  · Since releasing her debut album, Over It, late last year, Summer Walker has spent the last eight months jumping on tracks with Chris Brown, Trey Songz, 21 Savage, Justin Bieber, Jhené Aiko, and Khalid. Now, with another batch of tunes put together for her fans, the Atlanta singer is back with Life On Earth EP. A five-track release, the project comes equipped with features from NO1-NOAH and.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *