Skip to content

here not mistaken. amusing piece..

Category: Jazz

One Hundred - Chris Cresswell - One Week Record (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Kazil

    FAT - November 13, The Flatliners’ debut album from , remastered and released for the first time on vinyl. LP only. Digital download code will be included in the LP. on white vinyl (No Longer Available)Track Listing1. Intro2. Fred’s Got Slacks3. There’s a Problem4. Public Service Announcement5. Bad News6.
  2. Vozragore

    Oct 14,  · The vinyl record collecting blog - with news about new vinyl record releases, vinyl record sales, new music releases, album cover art and weekly features Monday, October 13, New Music Releases - October 14,
  3. Vudosar

    One Week Record, Album by Chris Cresswell out on Fat Wreck Chords in on spring green vinyl.
  4. Negrel

    Chris Cresswell One Week Record: lp studio album FAT Lagwagon Hang: cd, lp studio album FAT various artists Fat Music for Fest People IV: inch compilation album FAT FL Swingin' Utters Fistful of Hollow: cd, lp studio album FAT C. J. Ramone Last Chance To Dance: cd, lp studio album.
  5. Gardacage

    B&N Top NY Times Bestsellers We Recommend B&N Book Club Books of the Month Bookseller Favorites Discover Pick of the Month Escape into a Good Book Father's Day Gifts If You Liked Price: $
  6. Akinorg

    This is the vinyl version of Chris Cresswell’s (The Flatliners) solo album for Joey Cape’s One Week Records. You can pick up the digital version HERE. LP ONLY. on Spring Green Color Vinyl. No longer available. Track Listing 1. Meet Me in the Shade 2. Little Bones 3. Daggers 4. One Hundred 5. Concrete Dialogue 6. San Ysidro 7. Arrythmic Palpitations 8. Stitches 9.
  7. Zulkibei

    Chris Cresswell. One Week Record LP Spring Green October 14, LP only release Chris Cresswell. One Week Record LP Black October 14, LP only release 02 Zach Quinn. One Week Record LP Red November 11, LP only release Zach Quinn. One Week Record LP Black November 11, LP only release 03 Scorpios. One.
  8. Yonos

    Vol. 1 (One Week Record) by Scorpios - Vinyl LP () for $ from selfrobigeralighnonontisovati.coinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  9. Jugor

    Scorpios are back with a brand new album from Joey Cape, Jon Snodgrass, Brian Wahlstrom – and their first with the band's newest member Chris Cresswell (The Flatliners, One Week Records).A band born from friendship, years on the road, and fall birthdays – this record packs in more songwriting talent than a single release is usually allowed!

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *